ARC of Macon Administrative Staff

Marilyn Tarver
Case Manager, DSP
(478) 803-1461
mtarver@thearcmacon.org
Tammy Womack, RN
Registered Nurse, DDP
(478) 550-5202
twomack@thearcmacon.org
Mollye Smith, RN
Registered Nurse, LPN Supervisor, DDP
(478) 787-2198
msmithrn@thearcmacon.org
Altermease Curry
Case Manager, DSP
(478) 803-1459
acurry@thearcmacon.org
Rhonda Newell
Lead Activity Coordinator, DSP
(478) 803-1462
rnewell@thearcmacon.org
Frank Krause, MBA, MPA
Supported Employment Coordinator, DDP
(478) 803-1465
fkrause@thearcmacon.org
Pearl Solomon
Activity Coordinator, DDP, DSP
(478) 746-6609
psolomon@thearcmacon.org
Lisa Roitzsch, MS
Quality Improvement/Risk Management Coordinator, DDP
(478) 803-1468
lroitzsch@thearcmacon.org

ARC of Macon Residential Supervisors

Joan Burney, DSP
Mafiel Drive Location
jburney@thearcmacon.org
Jewel Walker, DSP
Kiernan Drive Location
Jeffersonville Road I Location
jwalker@thearcmacon.org
Virginia Grimes
Jeffersonville Road II Location, Interim Manager
nstrickland@thearcmacon.org
Tiawanna Washington, DSP
Graham Road Location
twashington@thearcmacon.org
Retha Jones, DSP
Lake Wildwood Dr. Location
rjones@thearcmacon.org
 Zonesha Vinson
Quinlan Drive Location
zvinson@thearcmacon.org
Kimberly Meridy, DSP
Columbus Road Location
kmeridy@thearcmacon.org
Jimeaka Jones, DSP
Greentree Pkwy Location
jjones@thearcmacon.org
Katrannben “Trina” Young
Lokchapee Ridge Location
kyoung@thearcmacon.org
Linda Walker
Portland Place Location
lwalker@thearcmacon.org
Sonia Woolfolk, DSP
Southern Oaks & Bellerive Locations
swoolfolk@thearcmacon.org
Versie Elder, LPN
Crestview Location
velder@thearcmacon.org

 

Facebook

Twitter